Call 800King 01
King Steel Corporation
Cold Finished Steel Bars
Home Steel Bar Wire Rod Steel Wire Support About Us Contact Us
King Steel Corporation

Contact King Steel

The fastest and easiest way to contact King Steel is to call 800-638-2530 and speak to one of our Sales Representatives. Additionally, you can use the contact information below to get in touch with one of our offices, a specific person, or simply use our general email address: sales@kingsteelcorp.com.

Please use the quote form to request a quotation from King Steel. To apply for credit with King Steel, please download our Credit Application and send it to your King Steel Sales Representative after completion. Regardless of how you choose to contact us, we look forward to serving your every steel need.

At King Steel we believe YOU make TODAY a great one!


Headquarters
(Sales office)

5225 E Cook Rd.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

P: 800.638.2530

F: 810.953.1718

King Steel Warehouse -
Holly, MI

10171 N. Holly Road
Holly MI 48442

P: 810.603.2836

F: 810.603.1087

King Steel Warehouse -
Norfolk, NE

4608 South 25th Street
Norfolk NE 68701

P: 402.371.3021

F: 402.371.3022

King Steel Warehouse -
Kingman, AZ

3000 West Old Highway 66
Kingman AZ 86413

P: 928.458.9083

F: 928.718.0343

King Steel Warehouse -
Florence, SC

2527 E. Nat'l. Cemetery Rd.
Florence, SC 29506

P: 843.292.0999

F: 843.292.0907


Doug King, Chairman
extension: 224
direct fax: 810-953-6262
email: dking@kingsteelcorp.com

John King, CEO
extension: 222
direct fax: 810-953-6269
email: jking@kingsteelcorp.com

Don Johnson, CFO
extension: 229
direct fax: 810-953-6266
email: djohnson@kingsteelcorp.com

Dave Scribner, Vice President
extension: 232
direct fax: 810-953-6263
email: dscribner@kingsteelcorp.com

Julienne Kososki, Accounting
extension: 266
direct fax:
email: jkososki@kingsteelcorp.com

Tim Schultz, Accounting
extension: 223
direct fax: 810-953-1718
email: tschultz@kingsteelcorp.com

Rosanna Stout, Accounts Payable
extension: 228
direct fax: 810-953-6257
email: rstout@kingsteelcorp.com

Nancy Lamphere, Purchasing
extension: 250
direct fax: 810-953-6252
email: nlamphere@kingsteelcorp.com

Sandy Bemman, Logistics
extension: 242
direct fax: 810-953-6275
email: sbemman@kingsteelcorp.com

Rebecca Brown, Logistics
extension: 245
direct fax: 810-953-6270
email: rbrown@kingsteelcorp.com

Shawn Robarge, Logistics
extension: 234
direct fax: 810-953-6250
email: srobarge@kingsteelcorp.com

Don Sutherland, Logistics
extension: 227
direct fax: 810-953-6258
email: dsutherland@kingsteelcorp.com


Joe Basore, Sales
extension: 297
direct fax: 810-953-6267
email: jbasore@kingsteelcorp.com

Darrell DeWitt, Sales
extension: 268
direct fax: 810-953-6268
email: ddewitt@kingsteelcorp.com

Dave Roumayeh, Sales
extension: 249
direct fax: 810-953-6249
email: droumayeh@kingsteelcorp.com

Mike Shall, Sales
extension: 239
direct fax: 810-953-6264
email: mshall@kingsteelcorp.com

Mike Sterling, Sales
extension: 226
direct fax: 810-953-6253
email: msterling@kingsteelcorp.com

Sean Sterling, Sales
extension: 236
direct fax: 810-953-6265
email: ssterling@kingsteelcorp.com

Erik Timpf, Sales
extension: 230
direct fax: 810-953-6260
email: etimpf@kingsteelcorp.com

Nick Weidenhammer, Sales
extension: 243
direct fax: 810-953-6273
email: nweidenhammer@kingsteelcorp.com

Nick Zehr, Sales
extension: 247
direct fax: 810-953-6255
email: nzehr@kingsteelcorp.com

 

 

 


Dennis Laga, Warehouse Manager
extension: 115
direct fax: 810-953-6256
email: dlaga@kingsteelcorp.com

Jimmy Cummings, Holly Warehouse
extension:
direct fax: 810-953-6272
email: jcummings@kingsteelcorp.com

Paul Gouine, Holly Warehouse
extension:
direct fax: 810-603-2836
email: pgouine@kingsteelcorp.com

 

Chad Hetherington, , Holly Warehouse
extension: 117
direct fax: 810-953-6271
email: chetherington@kingsteelcorp.com

Nate Beckman, Norfolk Warehouse
extension:
direct fax: 402-371-3022
email: nbeckman@kingsteelcorp.com

Don Kellogg, Norfolk Warehouse
extension:
direct fax: 402-371-3022
email: dkellogg@kingsteelcorp.com

Jon Schnebel, Norfolk Warehouse
extension:
direct fax: 402-371-3022
email: jschnebel@kingsteelcorp.com

King Steel has Just-In-Time distributions points located in the following cities:

* Please call 800.638.2530 to inquire about other King Steel "Just-In-Time" delivery locations throughout the USA. King Steel has the capability to store our material anywhere in the USA.

Download our Credit Application using the following link.

   • Atlanta, GA
   • Birmingham, AL
   • Chicago, IL
   • Cleveland, OH
   • Dallas, TX
   • El Paso, TX
   • Florence, SC
   • Houston, TX

   • Lebanon, PA
   • Jacksonville, FL
   • Los Angeles, CA
   • Memphis, TN
   • Milwaukee, WI
   • New Haven, CT
   • Salt Lake City, UT
   • Stockton, CA

©2012-2014